The Capital Area REALTORS® (CAR) swore in their 2020 officers and members of its board of directors last week.

Suzie Sables Duff of RE/MAX Professionals became president, while Jami Winchester of the Real Estate Group, Inc., took over as president-elect while Michael Oldenettel of RE/MAX Professionals became secretary-treasurer. Duff, ABR, CRS, GRI, MBA, began her term on Oct. 1, as did Winchester, GRI, and Oldenettel, CRS, GRI.

The 2020 CAR Board of Directors are:

  • Randy Aldrich, CRS, GRI, of the Real Estate Group, Inc.,
  • Jerry Boster of Prairie State Bank and Trust,
  • Michael Buscher, GRI, of the Real Estate Group, Inc.,
  • Dominic Campo, GRI of Campo Realty, Inc.,
  • Nicholas Campo, ABR, CRS, GRI, of Campo Realty, Inc.,
  • Jennifer Franklin, ABR, e-PRO of RE/MAX Professionals,
  • Jane Hay, GRI, SRS, the Real Estate Group, Inc.,
  • Steve Myers of Myers Commercial Real Estate,
  • Debra Sarsany of the Real Estate Group, Inc.,
  • Tracy Shaw, GRI, of Keller Williams Capital,
  • Zachary Shaw of Mel Foster Co. in Galesburg,
  • Diane Tinsley of Coldwell Banker Springfield and
  • John Williams of Williams Appraisals.

CAR represents more than 600 REALTORS® mainly in and around Springfield.