From Elizabeth Amidon to Geoffrey Zureikat, Chicago Agent has its annual list of some of the best in the real estate business as part of the publication’s 2018 Who’s Who.

Included in the feature is Illinois REALTORS® leadership team, made up of President Matt Difanis, President-elect Dan Wagner, Treasurer Ed Neaves and Immediate Past President Doug Carpenter.

See the feature online here, or check your mailbox for a copy. The latest issue should be arriving this week.