Meet Illinois REALTORS® staff and search for staff members by departments below—we’re here to help!

Contact Us

Staff Request

Need Illinois REALTORS® staff to speak at or attend your event?

Fill out the request form!


Jeffrey BakerChief Executive Officer
Kristen ButcherCMP, Executive Vice President
Kathy FrankeExecutive Secretary

Ethics and Professional Standards

Rebecca CarraherDirector of Ethics and Professional Standards
Mindie NeschEthics & Professional Standards Manager


Laurie ClaytonFoundation Manager of the Illinois Real Estate Educational Foundation (REEF)

Governmental Affairs

Greg St. AubinSenior Vice President, Governmental Affairs
Betsy MitchellSenior Advisor, Governmental Affairs
Tom BenedettoDirector of Local Advocacy
Gideon BlusteinSenior Director of Advocacy Programs
Jim ClaytonManager of State Government Affairs

Governmental Affairs Directors (GADs)

The following are Illinois REALTORS® governmental affairs employees who provide governmental affairs services to local associations through a partnership between Illinois REALTORS® and the local association.

Katherine BezaresGovernmental Affairs Director
Ron DeedrickGovernmental Affairs Director
Kristie EngermanGovernmental Affairs Director
Neeley EricksonGovernmental Affairs Director
Nora GruenbergGovernmental Affairs Director
Jeff MerrinetteGovernmental Affairs Director
Adriann MurawskiGovernmental Affairs Director
Nash OldenettelGovernmental Affairs Director
Joseph RothGovernmental Affairs Director

Information Technology

Matthew BrewerVice President, Information Technology
Kristina BeattySystems Technician
Ed ScottSoftware Engineer
Michael TankersleySystems Administrator

Marketing & Communications

Anthony HebronVP, Marketing and Communications
Stephanie SieversDirector of Marketing
Samantha ClickGraphics & Design Coordinator
Jeremy GoecknerVideo Content Specialist
David HineGraphics & Design Manager
Michael HoernerWebsite Manager
Kelli JessupDigital Marketing Manager
Bill KozarMarketing Content Specialist
Kara ManfredoMeetings & Events Manager
Carrie SaccoProgram Coordinator
Dawn TebrinkeMarketing Content Manager


Cathy MadausVice President, Operations
Scott SaccoDirector of Operations
Chris BarnesOperations Manager
Dalton CordierBusiness Manager
Brandi MooreAssistant Operations Manager
Roger OxbyMembership Records Manager
Stephanie PriceAssistant Membership Coordinator

Professional Development

Young BrockhouseVice President, Professional Development
Carrie ElliottEducation Director
Aniya LathanEducation Specialist
Christi WaldenEducation Manager


Kim BuscherRPAC Fundraising Manager
Vanessa WisemanRPAC Fundraising Specialist

Welcome Center

Debbie HouseSenior Member Care Specialist
Debi PeekMember Care Specialist