The critical role of REALTOR® FPCs

The Illinois REALTORS® relies on Federal Political Coordinators to help protect the real estate industry. Key association members are assigned to maintain relationships with specific members of Congress to keep them up-to-date on REALTOR® issues. They stay in touch throughout the year in the members’ home districts and during visits to Capitol Hill.

Meet Your Illinois REALTOR® FPCs

U.S. Senate

Matt Farrell
Matt Farrell
Nancy Suvarnamani
Nancy Suvarnamani

U.S. House of Representatives

District 1
District 1 Marki Lemons Ryhal
District 2
District 2Michelle Mills Clement
District 3
District 3Megan Oswald
District 4
District 4Sonia Anaya
District 5
District 5Tommy Choi
District 6
District 6Carrie Little
District 7
District 7Tracey Royal
District 8
District 8Kinga Korpacz
District 9
District 9Marilyn Glazer
District 10
District 10Matt Silver
District 11
District 11Brian Kwilosz
District 12
District 12Ayn Bartok
District 13
District 13Mark Massey
District 14
District 14Matt Persicketti
District 16
District 16Ginger Sreenan
District 17
District 17Suzanne Miller