Illinois REALTORS® wants to welcome and thank eight members who were appointed on Thursday to new three-year terms on the Illinois REALTORS® Board of Directors at the state association’s Fall Business Meetings. All are leaders in the real estate industry who will play a vital role in helping to shape the association’s  policies and goals.

  • Tommy Choi, Weinberg Choi Residential at Keller Williams ONEChicago in Chicago
  • Matt Difanis, RE/MAX Realty Associates in Champaign
  • Maurice Hampton, Centered International Realty in Chicago
  • Brian Kwilosz, EXIT Real Estate Partners in Downers Grove
  • Ed Neaves, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Central Illinois REALTORS® in Bloomington
  • Carrie Little, CarMarc Realty Group in Warrenville
  • Mark Massey, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in Edwardsville
  • Nykea Pippion McGriff, Coldwell Banker Realty in Chicago